Header Background

Board of Governors

President
Yves Pinkowitz: yves.pinkowitz@pacificlife.com / 714-271-6877

Vice Presidents
Duane McMurtrey: dmcmurtrey@roadrunner.com / 714-524-1168
Dick Wolfinger: dick@patriotinc.com / 714-240-6829

Secretary
Larry Burnette: larry@qwikparts.com / 951-377-0886

Treasurer
Ray Diaz: rdiaz@vanceandhines.com / 949-302-7461

Past President
Dick Rutledge: rutledgerm@aol.com / 714-458-0816

Governors
Jack Bergman: jackbergman7@gmail.com / 909-912-2396
Dan Deming: deming_dan@yahoo.com / 714-936-0040
Dick Rutledge: rutledgerm@aol.com / 714-458-0816
Kerri Rutledge: kerrsterr@sbcglobal.net / 714-994-8836
Bob Sato: rsato@roadrunner.com / 310-433-7498